Nine concert pieces arranged by Keith Hartley for players of grades 3-5 standard.

• Separate book of piano accompaniments, with teaching notes by Cathy Elliott.

“The Nine Concert pieces offer interest, variety and a challenge to any young player.”
(More Reviews)

 Items usually dispatched the same day (466 online orders completed)

Subterranean Solos Bass Book by Keith Hartley
View large image
  • Piano Accompaniments (bmp 006a)
  • Grades 3, 4, 5 (ABRSM | MTB | Trinity)
  • Edited by Keith Hartley (with teaching notes by Cathy Elliott)
  • Bartholomew Music (ISBN: 979-0-708191-03-2)
  • FREE UK Shipping on any 2nd item ordered. See Shipping Rates
  • In Stock PayPal accepts Credit/Debit cards, no account needed
Subterranean Solos* Contents
1. Gossec Tambourin Grade 3
2. Mozart Allegro (K.3) Grade 3
3. Warlock Basse-Danse (Capriol Suite) Grade 3
4. Trad. English Country Garden Grade 4
5. Grieg Norwegian Dance (Op.35) Grade 3
6. Dibdin Tom Bowling (The Oddities) Grade 4
7. Thomas Gavotte (from Mignon) Grade 4
8. Purcell Roudeau (A Midsummer Night’s Dream) Grade 5
9. Moszkowski Spanish Dance No. 2 (Op.12) Grade 5
© bmp, 2001. *Previously published pieces © OUP in Double Bass Solo Plus.