DVD and Blu-ray shop

Tchaikovsky: The Sleeping Beauty

 Tuesday, 31st March 2020
The Sleeping Beauty
In Stock, Today’s price: £23.03
Opus Arte: (OA 1257D) “Wonderful version of the Royal Ballet’s Sleeping Beauty featuring such iconic moments as the Rose Adage, the Vision pas de deux, the exuberant wedding celebration and the charming fairy-tale guests. The Sleeping Beauty (Opus. 66) is widely regarded as Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky’s finest ballet score. Orchestra of the Royal Opera House, conducted by Koen Kessels”

Popular Sleeping Beauty DVDs

Tchaikovsky: The Sleeping Beauty DVD 2016
Tchaikovsky: Sleeping Beauty

StaatsBallett Berlin production (2016) with Salenko, Walter
Tchaikovsky: The Sleeping Beauty DVD 2011
Tchaikovsky: Sleeping Beauty

Rudolf Nureyev created a new version for Paris Opera Ballet (2011)
Tchaikovsky Box Set
Tchaikovsky: Classic Ballets

Swan Lake, Sleeping Beauty, The Nutcracker. 3-DVD Box Set from Royal Ballet
Privacy / Cookies Statement
We regard your privacy as important, and while Amazon may store personal details such as order information, doublebass-solo.com does not. Full Privacy information here