Opera DVD and Blu-ray

Mozart: Operas Box Sets

 Saturday, 4th July 2020
The Da Ponte Operas Product Image
In stock. Today’s price: £25.65
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart’s (1756-91) trilogy of operas composed to librettos by Lorenzo Da Ponte delight and entertain audiences with their combination of sublime music and their mix of humour, romance and drama. Cosi Fan Tutte, also known as “the school for lovers,” Don Giovanni and Le Nozze di Figaro features outstanding Royal Opera House productions and a raft of world-class artists, available at mid-price for the very first time.
Also Recommended:  Die Zauberflote (The Magic Flute)

Popular Mozart Operas

Mozart: 3 Operas Box Set 2018

from Glyndebourne (OA1245BD)
Mozart: Operas Box Set DVD

Le Nozze di Figaro (2008), Don Giovanni (2008), Die Zauberflote (2003)
Mozart: The Great Operas

Various (Opus Arte: OA1228BD)
Privacy / Cookies Information here