Thursday, 19th May 2022

Die Walkurie, from the Royal Opera House

Opus Arte: OA 1308D. Wagner’s Die Walkurie from the Royal Opera House, Covent Garden.

“Cast includes: John Lundgren singing Wotan, and Nina Stemme as Brünnhilde. Pappano conducts the orchestra of the Royal Opera House in a powerful performance. 1st performance Munich, 1870.”

Die Walkurie Product Image

Walkurie Blu-ray
Wagner Opera DVDs
Wagner: Die Walkürie

Metropolitan Opera (2013)
Wagner: Parsifal

O’Neill, Finlay, Pape, Pappano, ROH 2014
Bayreuth Edition
Wagner: Bayreuth Edition

6 Complete Operas, [DVD] 2015