Doublebass Solo Music Shop  

The Darcey Bussell Ballet Collection

 Monday, 20th May 2019  

The Darcey Bussell Ballet Collection
Performer: Various: 
Released by: Sony Music Classical

Category: Music (Audio CD)   Bestsellers Rank:  #29,391
 • Catalogue No: 88875157742
 • Release Date: 30th October, 2015
 • Customer Reviews: See Latest UK Reviews
 • Number of Discs: 2 CDs  –  Genre: Classical
 • Dimensions: 5.6 x  4.9 x 0.4 inches   –  Weight: 0.0 lbs

 Track List: Disc 1 of 2
  1.  Swan Lake: Scene
  2.  The Sleeping Beauty: Rose Adagio
  3.  The Nutcracker: Waltz of the Flowers
  4.  La Bayadere: Moderato
  5.  Cinderella: Cinderella at the Palace - Grand Waltz
  6.  Romeo and Juliet: Introduction
  7.  Les Sylphides: Valse No. 1
  8.  Romeo and Juliet: Dance of the Knights
  9.  Sylvia: Valse lente
  10.  Coppélia: Prélude Et Mazurka
  11.  The Rite of Spring: Introduction
  12.  Giselle: Grand pas de deux
  13.  Prince of the Pagodas: Variation of the King of the North
  14.  The Nutcracker: Dance of the Sugar - Plum Fairy
  15.  The Firebird: The Palace and Creatures of Kastchei Disappear.

In Stock

 Popular Audio CDs: