Doublebass Solo DVD Shop

Verdi:Operas Box [Various] [Opus Arte: OA1190BD] [DVD]

 Monday, 21st October 2019

Verdi:Operas Box [Various] [Opus Arte: OA1190BD] [DVD]
Composer: Giuseppe Verdi: 
Conductor: Carlo Rizzi: 
Conductor: Antonio Pappano: 
Performer: Royal Opera House Orchestra: 
Performer: Royal Opera House Chorus: 
Performer: José Cura: 
Performer: Dmitri Hvorostovsky: 
Performer: Yvonne Naef: 
Performer: Renée Fleming: 
Performer: Joseph Calleja: 
Performer: Thomas Hampson: 
Performer: Simon Keenlyside: 
Performer: Liudmyla Monastyrska: 
Performer: Raymond Aceto: 
Released by: Opus Arte

Category: DVD (DVD)   Bestsellers Rank:  #98,107
 • Catalogue No: OA1190BD
 • Catalogue No: OA 1190 BD
 • Release Date: 30th September, 2016
 • Customer Reviews: See Latest UK Reviews
 • Number of Discs: 3 DVDs
 • Running Time: 519 minutes
 • Region 0:  All Regions  (See Map)
 • Format: Box setClassicalColourDVD-VideoPAL  –  Genre: Classical
 • Aspect Ratio: 16:9 - 1.78:1
 • Dimensions: 7.5 x  5.4 x 0.9 inches  –  Weight: 0.3 lbs
 • Subtitles: FrenchGermanItalianSpanish  £34.49
Usually dispatched within 24 hours
11 New In Stock from: £29.06

 Popular DVDs:
Puccini:Box Set [Various,Various] [OPUS ARTE : DVD] [2015]

OPUS ARTE  (Format: Box set)  Rank: #11,307
New In Stock 
No. of Discs: 3  Released: 28th August, 2015
Mozart: Operas Box Set [DVD] [NTSC]
SoloistsThe Royal Opera ChorusOrchestra of the Royal Opera House
Opus Arte  (Format: Box set)  Rank: #35,540
New In Stock 
No. of Discs: 5  Released: 29th September, 2014
Nabucco: Metropolitan Opera (Levine) [DVD] [2005]
Juan PonsMaria GuleghinaGwyn Hughes JonesWendy WhiteSamuel Ramey
Deutsche Grammophon  (Format: AC-3)  Rank: #49,470
New In Stock 
No. of Discs: 1  Released: 7th February, 2005
Mascagni: Cavalleria Rusticana - Leoncavallo: Pagliacci [DVD] [2016]

Sony Music Classical  (Format: Classical)  Rank: #48,330
New In Stock 
No. of Discs: 1  Released: 25th March, 2016
Verdi: Operas Box Set [Opus Arte DVD] [2014] [NTSC]

Opus Arte  (Format: Box set)  Rank: #53,948
New In Stock 
No. of Discs: 5  Released: 3rd November, 2014